Contact  Us

Postal Address

 

PO Box 552
Goshen, Indiana 46527

 

Follow Us:

Corporate Office

4561 Pine Creek Rd
Elkhart, Indiana 46516

P: 574-389-3100
F: 574-389-3119
Toll Free: 877-MAPLE-01

Email

Sales: sales@maplenetwireless.com

Support: support@maplenetwireless.com

Billing: billing@maplenetwireless.com

Jobs: jobs@maplenetwireless.com

Microwave and Towers

Steve Carender, VP of Sales
steve@maplenetwireless.com
Direct: 574-320-1960
@stevecarender
LinkedIN

Mike Hutter, National Sales
mhutter@maplenetwireless.com
Direct: 574-320-2908

 

Enterprise and Industrial WLAN

John Blount, VP of Enterprise Mobility
jblount@maplenetwireless.com
Phone: 574-538-4968
@johnblount58
LinkedIN

 

Managed Transport and Fiber

Ryan Coates, VP of Business Development
rcoates@maplenetwireless.com
Phone: 574-575-4489
LinkedIN

 

Elkhart, IN

Fort Wayne, IN

Dayton, OH

Laporte, IN

Merrillville, IN

Coal City, IL

Mendota, IL

Home     Services     About     Contact     Partners     blog

4561 Pine Creek Rd

Elkhart, IN 46516

sales@maplenetwireless.com

574-389-3100